Contact Us

Main Office & Warehouse

D.J.H. Inc.

5390 NW 161 Street
Miami Gardens, FL 33014

Ph: (305) 620-1990

 

 

 

_________________________

Contact your Sales Representative:

Mr. Larry Moncada

Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 12
Email: Larry@djhinc.com

_________________________

Mr. Marc Siegel

Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 13

Email: Marc@djhinc.com

_________________________________________________

Mr. Marvin Tuchklaper

Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 11

Email: Marvin@djhinc.com

_________________________________________________

Mr. Glenn Kipilman

Ph: (305) 620-1990 Ext. 16

Email: Glenn@djhinc.com


_________________________Contact Listing:

Accounting

Email:Accounting@djhinc.com

_________________________

Order Processing / Traffic

Email: Logistics@djhinc.com

_________________________

Help

Email: Help@djhinc.com

_________________________

Questions or Comments

Email: Feedback@djhinc.com

 


 

 Contact our Buyers:

Email: Buyers@djhinc.com